Phase One


Phase One comprises 12 collaboratives, consisting of 28 Parishes.
Check out the Parish and Collaborative Websites to get the latest bulletin.
This is the best source for up to date material about what is going on in Phase One!

  1. Saint Luke and Saint Joseph, Belmont  Collaborative Website
  2. Saint Mary, Saint Margaret, Saint John, Beverly  Collaborative Website
  3. Saint Mary, Saint Theresa, Saint Andrew, Billerica  Collaborative Website
  4. Saint Mary, Brookline  Collaborative Website
  5. St. Mary of the Angels, Roxbury; St. Thomas and Our Lady of Lourdes, Jamaica Plain
    Websites:   Our Lady of Lourdes St. Thomas WebsiteSt. Mary of the Angels Website
  6. Saint Mary and Sacred Heart, Lynn   Collaborative Website
  7. Our Lady of the Assumption and Saint Maria Goretti, Lynnfield  Collaborative Website
  8. Saint Lucy and Saint Monica, Methuen  Collaborative Website
  9. Sacred Heart, Middleborough/Rochester and Saints Martha and Mary, Lakeville
    Cranberry Catholic Collaborative   Collaborative Website
  10. Sacred Heart and Our Lady Help of Christians, Newton
    Our Lady Help of Christians WebsiteSacred Heart Website
  11. Saint James, Saint John, and Immaculate Conception, Salem     Collaborative Website
  12. Saint Jerome and Immaculate Conception, Weymouth
    Immaculate Conception Website  Saint Jerome Website
    (a link to the Collaborative bulletins is included on Saint Jerome website)